Art class with Fr4nkieMae

390

As some of you may know, I’ve done cam myself. Ages ago, of course. I know what it is like to juggle cam with school and other items, so I can really appreciate Fr4nkieMae when she comes on and talks to her room about her work that needs to be done. Fr4nkieMae is an artist. I have seen some of her work and it is pretty decent. I think she can actually go a bit far if she sticks with it. To stick with it means sacrifice and tonight it meant putting off an anal bead show while dressed in an Animal pj. So, not only is she a great artist but she also has a great taste in muppets. Animal, aka Keith Moon, is one of the more beloved set from that era and there is something about my imagination that can totally dig Fr4nkieMae doing a bead show while wearing Animal garb.

Here is a point that we sometimes overlook in our over-drive sexual outlets: Camgirls are people. Treat them well and 9 times out of 10 they will go the extra mile. Fr4nkieMae is a down to earth real-life student who is doing a great job with some fun cam exploits for us cosplay geeks. She is doing a show around 7ish (the ish is my part) PST. Remember, she will tweet out when she is about to come on and, if you want to support the artistic models, you should be there. I don’t know about you, but I rather see an artistic hostess experimenting with ways to express her art than another robo-cam.

Oh, and for the record, Fr4nkieMae’s butt is fantastic. Come over tomorrow to find out what I mean.

mae

Username: Fr4nkieMae
CamScore: 1011
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 111 pounds
Height: 65 inches
Age: 21
City: Equestria
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Tags: sexy, young, funny, brunette, friendly, bisexual, kinky, girl next door, new, small tits, student, skinny, classy, nerdy, geek, short, gamer, music, american, thin, real, flexible, flirty, big lips, 20, little, panties, artist, quirky, pet play, alternative, freckles
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Light
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Sculpture/Ceramics
Favorite Food: Cake, Italian, Chinese.
Pets: 2 Kitty’s at my mom’s 🙁
Automobile: Public Transportation (hellz yeah)
About Me: Hey everyone! I’m Fr4nkie, 20 and going to school studying sculpting. I am a huge nerd and love it. I love all the kitties in the world and pretty much anyone I meet. I <3 Tips and I <3 you!!!




0

Your Cart