Sunday with Arwen

195

Arwen Datnoid is doing a low key (for her) hangout right now, just chilling on a Sunday. Her top is still a cute fandom outfit sort of top. Even her casual wear fits the theme. But bisexual Arwen Datnoid is mostly talking about massage and what she finds attractive in women. (She’d like an Asian masseuse, if any of you needed to know. Goes with the anime cosplay pershaps.)

Arwen_Datnoid cam

Username: Arwen_Datnoid
CamScore: 2682
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 100 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 20
City: In the forest
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Occupation/Major: Professional elf
Favorite Food: Food in general is pretty awesome..
Pets: Snowflake Eel named Smaug 😀
About Me: My Valentine of 2014 issss….. Osteoid!!! <3 picture coming soon 🙂
Tags: Thigh high socks,Norwegian,Fish,Blond hair,20,Funny,Canadian,Friendly,Curvy,Young,Blue eyes,Talkative,Music,Loving,Gentle,Gamer,Tattoo,Natural body,Big aerolas,Beautiful smile,Metal
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Probably just to be happy, if you aren’t happy with life then nothing else has meaning.
Five Things I Can’t Live Without: Food, my eel, smoothies… And other things.
Favorite Books: I use to read a lot of fantasy books like Glass Dragons and the Dune books. But it has been a while since I have had the time to actually sit down and read a book sadly. I loved the book The Host by Stephanie Meyer even though her name is poisoned by Twilight. And I also loved the Warriors series by Erin Hunter. Really fantastic series but I am not up to date.
What I Like To Do For Fun:
Well I love feeding my eel!
Hobbies: Well I love taking care of my eel, he is amazing!
I also love going for walks when the weather permits it. I love being out on hikes or walks around the park, makes me feel good. Especially when I can find a nice patch of grass to lay in!
Talents: Well I can sort of sing but I am really out of practice :S
I can also dance apparently.
Turn Ons:
Being clean
Beards
long hair (I like having something to play with)
Tattoos (Good ones though)
Plays some sort of instrument
Loves video games
Also, loves sci fi and fantasy stuff
Likes animals




0

Your Cart