Ginger Ann Kitty Kigurumi

427

Redhead Ginger Ann has a pretty good cat’s meow. Right now, she is listening to what sounds like a modern version of a Grateful Dead jam i.e. long trippy instrumentals which seem like the sort of thing someone could dance all night to. Ginger Ann is very giggley and happy and fun to watch. I still have not decided if wearing kigurumi ventures into furry territory or not. Ginger Ann does do a little bit of kitty cat dancing and she can meow a cute kitty yowl at appropriate intervals to the music beat. As always, I have a soft spot for all girls who know 42 is the answer to the meaning of life. Charles is Ginger Ann‘s bio-cat. She says Charles looks like her but cuter, only Ginger Ann looks awfully cute as a kitty cat.

Username: GingerAnn
CamScore: 3088
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Red
Eyes: Green
Weight: 130 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 25
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Occasionally
Marital Status: Involved
Occupation/Major: Cam Girl
Favorite Food: Chocolate, chocolate, and chocolate.
Pets: Charles the cat and Howie the dog.
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: 42
Five Things I Can’t Live Without: Laughter Love Nature MUSIC Pets
What I Like To Do For Fun: Festivals have become my life over this past summer. I am counting the days until festival season rolls around again. The amazing experience I have had haunt my thoughts, in a very good way. I live to feel the music and the love of the people around me at any given festival or show, and even just in daily life when I’m lucky to have great folks around me.
Favorite Songs: Constantly finding new things so I give up keeping this up to date. Glitch Mob, Shpongle, Eskmo, Nostalgia, Lindsey Stirling, Empire of the Sun! AFP! Wolgang Gartner, Minnesota, STS9, Griz…
Favorite Movies: I am more into TV shows than movies. I love sci-fi shows and quirky sitcoms. Doctor Who, BSG, Star Trek, Parks and Rec, 30 Rock, Modern Family, Workaholics, Derek, Breaking Bad, Dexter, and on and on
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: In the woods near a shimmering body of water. or at a festival dancing with my people.
Hobbies: Painting, tripping, loving, living.
Talents: Still trying to figure this out.
Perfect Mate: My boyfriend! (sorry, fellas)
Perfect Date: your mom
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I’m a good time!




0

Your Cart