Sammie Rhodes Slave Princess Leia

Superstar Sammie Rhodes looks adorable in her Princess Leia slave bikini. My screencap is kind of blurry, so you should really just stop by Sammie Rhodes‘ free chat room and check it out. She is doing pumpkin favors tonight. You can see a pumpkin in the background below, as well as her super cute teeny white doggie. She is talking about possibly putting an octopus costume on the doggie Bungie, or possibly an itsy bitsy Jabba outfit. Even though she is so famous, Sammie Rhodes is really friendly and so literally down-to-earth that she will talk about gardening.

Sammie Rhodes Slave Princess Leia

Username: SammieRhodes
CamScore: 12902.9
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 102 pounds
Height: 64 inches
Age: 27
City: Los Angeles
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Non Drinker
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: professional pervert
Favorite Food: tacos, kale, organic juice….. total health monster
Pets: muppet babies
Automobile: a pink big wheel w/ tassles
Tags: cute, glasses, blonde, hot, natural, friendly, shaved, sweet, anal, sweet, funny, toys, big tits, nice ass, big ass, natural
Favorite Models: SammieRhodes CyanydeKiss
Meaning of Life: Still trying to figure that out ๐Ÿ™‚ I just try to treat people how I would like to be treated.
Five Things I Can’t Live Without: My dogs, My family, My vibrator (lol) & Comfy Clothes
What I Like To Do For Fun: I rarely get to do stuff for myself but when I do or have any spare time, I volunteer at my local animal shelter. I also love to check out new places and take day trips which I don’t get to do enough.
Favorite Songs: I love pretty much all types of music…. I used to be really into jam bands such as Phish and The Dead but nowadays find myself listening to more Techno, Indy Rock, Pop & TOP 100 songs. Way too many to name…
Favorite Movies: Ugh I always draw a blank when people ask me this…
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: At home with my dogs, the shelter or riding horses
Hobbies: Gardening, golf, rollerblading, volunteering at my local animal shelter (training aggressive & un-socialized small dogs),Makeup Artist, Cello
Talents: Very flexible…. hmm whats considered a talent? lol
Perfect Mate: confident, intelligent, thoughtful, good sense of humor, health conscious
Perfect Date: It’s all about my date… if he or she clicks with me than nothing else matters ๐Ÿ™‚
Turn Ons: Kindness, Love & compassion for animals, wit & intelligence is what always makes me melts..
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I just love to have fun! I feel like I’m pretty easy going and just like to make others feel welcome around me ๐Ÿ™‚

Posted by on 10/16/2013. Filed under Cosplay, Web Sites. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry
Books | Costuming | Gadgets | General Fandom | Movies | Real Life | Web Sites | About Us | Site News | Privacy Policy


0

Your Cart