Leprechaun Queen of Metal

344

The last time I saw Queen of Metal online, she was doing this glamorous dark Black Swan look. Today, Queen of Metal is just listening to her White Zombie and Slayer and rocking the most hilarious leprechaun cosplay. Have to love the combination of makeup goodness and courage to do such a spectrum of different styles. I kind of want to make a pun about “hats off to her” because her green St. Patrick’s Day hat is attached with makeup, but I think I will avoid being too punny and just say that Queen of Metal‘s look for the holiday put a smile on my face.

queen-of-metal-leprechauns-cam-004

queen-of-metal-leprechauns-cam-003

queen-of-metal-leprechauns-cam-002

queen-of-metal-leprechauns-cam-001

Username: QueenOfMetal
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Native American
Hair: Multi
Eyes: Gray
Weight: 666 pounds
Height: 72 inches
Age: 29
City: East Coast, None Of Your Buisness
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Heavy
Drink: Heavy
Drugs: Never
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Student/Biology/Science (Currently Full-Time Student)
School: University of METAL
Favorite Food: Metal and small children for breafast
Pets: Metallicat
Automobile: Dodge HEMI V8 5.7L baby!
About Me:
Tags: goth, metal, metalhead, alternative, native american, military, air force, military police, Veteran, OIF, fetish, nonnude, Industrial, vegan, wine, classical, piercings, Vegetarian, blue hair, gothic, blue hair, tattoos, beer, German, BDSM, bbw, bisexual, music, Seattle, college, SEXY, smoke
Favorite Models: Vi0lentVi0let RussianAlissa MadelinaHorn QueenOfMetal WingID_Lust Veronicasixxx Malunaa Chalk_Clit Magnolia_Snow BabeVonDetta LizzyTop ForestBonnie_ MissLeviathan HOTJOANNABBY MillyBanilly
Military/OIF photos (Yes this is me, I am tired of being harassed or accused of Stolen Valor, yes I looked TANNED and different then I do now.) Duh. I’m 29 now I joined when I was 19 and deployed twice in 07 & 09.
Interests & Hobbies
Five Things I Can’t Live Without: Music Vape Wine MFC Friends
Favorite Books: Not much of a reader lately but most of my reading is school books!
What I Like To Do For Fun: Concerts, Events, Goth club or bar that plays good music.
Favorite Songs: If I were to list every single song and artist I enjoy, it would take up most of my profile
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Here! Listening to Music, sharing stories & rocking out!
Hobbies: Music!
Talents: Sitting in front of camera drinking wine and listening to music
Perfect Mate: Like metal and buy me pizza. duh.
Perfect Date: Concert!
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: No top 40 here.




0

Your Cart