Ember Quartz is Beginning to Look a lot like Easter

498

Ember Quartz looks lovely as always, with the bonus fun of white bun bun. As Easter approaches, I think we can expect to see a lot of bunny rabbits. Ember Quartz makes me think of Alice in Wonderland, with her white rabbit outfit and her deck of cards. Girl can shuffle well!

ember-quartz-bunny-cam-005

ember-quartz-bunny-cam-004

ember-quartz-bunny-cam-003

ember-quartz-bunny-cam-002

ember-quartz-bunny-cam-001

Username: EmberQuartz
CamScore: 2009
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Various
Hair: Always Different
Eyes: Green
Weight: 105 pounds
Age: 26
Country: Costa Rica
Sexual Preference: Gay
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Party
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Pleasure Model / Cyber Pet
Favorite Food: Indian vegetarian… all of it
Pets: Cats, dogs,dreadlocks
About Me: Sea Witch, Water Dragon, Ancient creature, Chiromancer, Shadow dancer, Light worker, Scorpio Sex Queen, 420friendly, Ancestral knowledge, Primeval Wolf, Token Gangster, as long as I feel appreciated I am happy to be in my cam room, I can be a little impatient if I feel undervalued so be sure to spoil your cyber pet, I desire Gifts , Surprises and Tribute befitting of an Empress My Birthday is NOVEMBER 19th <3 Everyday is a good day to make me feel special, I love surprises. I believe in a fair exchange of energy so you may assure yourself with the knowledge that all Gifts and Tokens sent in my direction will be re-payed with gratitude
Tags: Hippie, Cutie, Hula hoop, Dancer, Strip Tease, Dreadlocks, Tattoos, Piercings, Sweetheart, Playful, sexy, shaved, Hot, Tight, Petite, Small boobs, Booty, Girl next door, Ember, EmberQuartz, Quartz, Ember Quartz, Siren
Favorite Models: EmberQuartz Dalliance_Xo
Meaning of Life: Love and light continuous learning, impermanence
Five Things I Can’t Live Without: Love, freedom, herb, animals, Tea
Favorite Books: The night circus, Harry potter series, a million little pieces, the human zoo, We so seldom look on love, life of pi, Dr Sleep, There are so many… too many to list
What I Like To Do For Fun: DANCE I love to Hula hoop and I love to spend all of my time outside in summer! Beaches are my church. I love meeting new people I LOVE shopping for vintage clothing NEW lingerie and new glass. I collect gems and minerals.
Favorite Songs: Mod sun, Lana Del Rey, Jimi Hendrix, the weeknd, Miley, Reggae, Techno, Hip hop, The xx,
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Exactly where I am
Hobbies: Crafting, hula hoping, dancing, yoga, reading. Being spoiled Tweeting!
Perfect Date: You pay my rent You deposit 5000$ in my bank account <3 <3
Turn Ons: Confidence, compliments, weed, THESE ARE A FEW OF MY FAVOURITE THINGS
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: If you are looking for something genuine, I am multi faceted and my intentions are good.




0

Your Cart