Dragonetta Dark

327

Dragonetta looks sweet and beautiful as always. She has turned her long wavy tumbles of princess hair dark. So she might look a little bit more evil queen than sleeping beauty right now, but her smile is as warm as ever, and I like the gothic winter tones on her. Dragonetta wears it well.

dragonetta-dark-cam-006

dragonetta-dark-cam-005

dragonetta-dark-cam-004

dragonetta-dark-cam-003

dragonetta-dark-cam-002

dragonetta-dark-cam-001

Username: Dragonetta
Gender: Female
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Green
Weight: 110 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 20
Country: Canada
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Moderate
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Professional model, singer and music producer!
School: Currently in university for Music
Favorite Food: Sushi. :3
Pets: I love kitties. 🙂
Automobile: Two feet and a heartbeat!
Tags: tattoos, fetish, cute, kinky, nipples, shaved, foot fetish, caring, music, toys, anal, long hair, alternative, pierced, model, singing, girl next door, fantasy, nice butt, costumes, wigs, bisexual, geek, slim, friendly, raver, open minded, stoner, spank, gamer, submissive, horny
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: You only live once, so live life to the fullest. <3
Five Things I Can’t Live Without: I can’t live without: – my laptop – my MIDI interface – food – water – my microphone
Favorite Books: I love anything Tolkien, and I love Dita Von Teese’s books – she’s such a brilliant woman. I also love manga, if that counts. :3
What I Like To Do For Fun: I love making music, playing video games, hanging out with friends, and going out to parties, festivals and events. 🙂
Favorite Songs: I loooove EDM, happy hardcore and drum&bass are my favourite kinds of electronic music. I also enjoy metal, trip-hop, hip-hop, post-hardcore and punk as well. My favourite song of all time is Luv(Sic.) by Nujabes and Shing02.
Favorite Movies: Fight Club, Donnie Darko, Party Monster, Requiem For a Dream, and…. GODZILLAAAAAAA.
Craziest Thing I’ve Ever Done: Wow, I’ve done a lot of crazy things in my life… a lot of which I can’t remember too clearly. I’ll just go with the most recent crazy thing I’ve done: just last weekend I was performing with my band, and I was totally standing on top of a Marshall amp singing in a Hello Kitty onesie. Oh, and I’ve also jumped on stage and danced on a speaker at a Skrillex VIP party…. I pretty much got body slammed into the ground by a bouncer after that one.
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: I would be living in a year round Shambrala. <3
Hobbies: I love producing music. I also like singing, going out to festivals and raves, playing video games, and making jewelry. I love doing those things even more with no clothes on. ^_^
Talents: I’m a singer, songwriter, producer, professional model/hairstylist/MUA, and dancer.
Perfect Mate: I love successful men that like to spoil their girlfriends. Guys that like video games, anime, and/or music are the best. <3 & Being nice doesn’t hurt either. 😉
Perfect Date: A sushi restaurant, followed by a long night of raving & club hopping with loud dance music – then hours of non-stop sex. 😉
Turn Ons/Offs: I don’t really like mean people, so that’s a big turn off. Successful men that know what they want are a huge turn on to me. I love being told how to play with myself, and I love it when you talk dirty to me. I love playing with toys and I love to please. 😉
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I live the “PLUR” lifestyle, which means “peace, love, unity, respect.” I treat everyone I know with kindness. I love to have a good time, I’m full of crazy stories and I’m full of surprises. 😉




0

Your Cart