Awesome Kate Elf

648

I don’t know how I’ve never caught Awesome Kate‘s show before. Maybe she was not dressed as an elf. Today, she is dressed as a beautiful woodland elf, in a forest green gown and elf ears and a really easy natural beauty that I suspect she possesses with and without an elf costume on. Awesome Kate is doing her whole show to medieval music and the musical accompaniment is so very fitting. Wow, she just turned off the music and picked up her own acoustic guitar and she is playing an amazing rendition of Seal’s Kiss from a Rose. Even better, she likes it because it is off the Batman Forever soundtrack.

awesomekate elf cam

awesomekate elf cam

awesomekate elf cam

awesomekate elf cam guitar

Name: AwesomeKate
CamScore: 14120
Gender: Female
Body Type: Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Green
Weight: 137 pounds
Height: 67 inches
Age: 23
City: Bjork
Country: United States
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Experimented
Marital Status: Single
Occupation/Major: Shootin Shit
School/College: College is a racket.
Favorite Food: Thai, Mexican, or my mom’s cooking!
Pets: No, but I want a guinea pig really bad.
Car: Terrible
My Favorite Models: EnjoyScarlett
Interests & Hobbies
Meaning of Life: Too much to say about this. I wonder this every second of everyday, and love talking with people about what THEY think. I am always open to new ideas about this one! As you get to know me you’ll realize this is my favorite thing to discuss!
Five Things I Can’t Live Without: Dick, Alan Watts, Water, Wonder, and Hope
Favorite Books: The Other Boleyn Girl, A Briefer History of Time, Ishmael, White Oleander, anything from Alan Watts or Shakespeare
What I Like To Do For Fun: Have sex.
Favorite Songs: My favorite genre is the blues. I really enjoy Metallica, but I mostly listen to movie themes, or songs from video games.
Favorite Movies: Braveheart, The Matrix, Enter the Void, Waking Life, Armageddon, Spaceballs, Aliens, Inception, Gone with the Wind, Titanic,
Craziest Thing I’ve Ever Done: Orgy with three of my friends, it was amazing!
If I Could Be Anywhere Right Now: Alone, sitting on a mountaintop, with my backpack beside me. I have been searching for this unnamed mountaintop since I was a little girl and I’m determined to find it someday.
Hobbies: Dancing with friends, Magic the Gathering, cooking breakfast foods, learning about different religions, playing board games or cards, and WORKING OUT.
Talents: People tell me that I’m a good singer and I’ll be happy to sing for you. Also, blow-jobs. 😉
Perfect Mate: Deep thinker, extensive cuddler, big eater, and definitely dominant in the bedroom.
Perfect Date: Lots of good food, Deep conversation, and laughs.
Turn Ons: Humor is a turn-ON
Best Reason to Get to Know Me: I’m a fun gal!




0

Your Cart